Vanuatu ★

Vanuatu is an archipelago nation consisting of 83 islands in the southwest Pacific Ocean, north of and east of .


is a province of . It includes the central islands of Malakula, Ambrym, and Paama.

is a province of . It includes the central-eastern islands of Pentecost, Ambae, and Maewo.

is a province of . It includes , the largest island in the nation, and its smaller companion Malo.

is a province of . It includes the Shepherd group of islands and the island of Efate, where the capital of is located.

is a province of . There are only three islands in with services: There are also the islands of Erromango and Futuna, which do not have any services and consist of a few small villages.

Vanuatu Photos


Vanuatu Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

For More Information

Popular Destinations in Melanesia

Escape to a Random Place

Thanks for Sharing

I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move.
About Tripcarta. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page Vanuatu.
Photos provided by Flickr and Foursquare under the copyright of their owners. Tripcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Tripcarta.