Southern Papua New Guinea

Southern Papua New Guinea encompases Central Province, Northern Province, and PNG's National Capital District, Port Moresby.


The is in . What is now known as the was a collection …

is the capital of . is the capital and largest city of .

is a small town on the northeast coast of in the area known as the Fjordland …

Southern Papua New Guinea Photos


Southern Papua New Guinea Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

For More Information

Popular Destinations in Papua New Guinea

Escape to a Random Place

Thanks for Sharing

Tourists don't know where they've been, travelers don't know where they're going.
About Tripcarta. Site powered by Mapcarta. Based on the page Southern Papua New Guinea.
Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Tripcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Tripcarta.